Price: $32.00

Four Horsemen and the Coming World Madness (CD Set)

A time of unparalleled human suffering, demonic boldness, cosmic disturbance, Jewish awakening and global crises could be just around the corner. In this 8-part series, Stephen unravels the mystery of the Tribulation period: a unique 7-year period where the whole earth will stagger beneath the weight of God’s wrath.


Will the church be present during these days of wrath?  Are we close to the sound of these horsemen today?  What should the Christian do in light of this coming terror?  Is the world stage set for the coming of these horsemen?

All this and more as these chapters in Revelation are carefully examined and the truth boldly proclaimed.

Sermons in the series:

  1. A Crash Course on the Coming Tribulation (Rev. 6:1a)
  2. Reading Tomorrow's Headlines Today (Rev. 6:1-4)
  3. The Disappearance of Peace (Rev. 6:3-4; Ezekiel 38-39)
  4. Death Came Riding (Rev. 6:5-8)
  5. The Marvel of a Martyr's Prayer (Rev. 6:9-11)
  6. When The Sky Began to Fall (Rev. 6:12-17)
  7. 144,000 (Rev. 7:1-8; 14:1-5)
  8. It Will be Worth it All (Rev. 7:9-17)

Scripture References

  • Ezekiel 38 - 39
  • Revelation 6:1 - 7:17
Resources : Audio Series