Select Wisdom Brand

Romans 14:1-15:13 / "Grey Matters" (CD Set)

cat img 18596

In this 9-message series, Grey Matters, Stephen examines Paul's instructions for how to deal with difficult issues as he investigates the highly explosive topic of Christian liberty. So join him in this series to discover how much grey matters really matter.

9 Lessons

  1. Food Fights (Romans 14:1-4)
  2. For Heaven's Sake, Make Up Your Mind! (Romans 14:5-9)
  3. Oh, Be Careful, Little Feet  (Romans 14:10-12)
  4. Adding The Third Crayon  (Romans 14:13–15)
  5. Wearing 'C' On Your Sleeve (Romans 14:16–18)
  6. Guarding Stradivarius (Romans 14:19–21)
  7. Living On Three Levels (Romans 14:22–23)\
  8. Impersonating the Savior (Romans 15:1–8)
  9. Decorated With Stars (Romans 15:4–13)


Romans 14; 15:1–13

$ 45.00

Latest Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet.
Write a review