Price: $36.00

The Harvest Begins: Acts Volume 1: Set of 18 Transcripts

Volume One of this engaging 3-part series reveals the changes that took effect immediately after the Lord's asension. The Holy Spirit descends on His people and brings about a major transition from the Old to the New Testament. Only one word seems to best sum up this book of Church History: action! The Spirit is moving; the disciples are preaching; and the Gospel is spreading!

Scripture References

  • Acts 1 - 9
Resources : Sermon Transcripts